Home Decor · Interior Decor · Interior Design

Wednesday Wish List

Antique, Consignment & Thrift Stores

I LOVE visiting our local antique, consignment & thrift stores. I try to visit at least one a week, especially since their inventory changes (and at one location price adjustments are made). Yesterday I was in search of an oval, ceramic blue and white planter I’d seen a week or so ago, but you snooze you lose. It sold. I did manage to find several items to add to my wish list and even found this small porcelain footed planter I couldn’t pass up!

Porcelain blue and white footed bowl/planter

Ratan chairs…How fabulous would these be with added cushions covered in a bright Chinoiserie toile! They might even be fabulous painted in a bright green, red or navy!
Blue and White!!!!! My newest obsession thanks to my favorite blogger, Tina at The Enchanted Home!
Brass buffet lamps...I think these would be perfect on my dressing table!
Brass buffet lamps…I think these would be perfect on my dressing table!

Leave a Reply

