Home Decor · Interior Design · Outdoor decor

Wednesday Wish List

I. Still obsessing over these chairs:

Chinoiserie Chairs @ Junk in the Trunk
Chinoiserie Chairs

And it doesn’t help that I have seen similar versions, via Chinoiserie Chic (one of my favorite blogs), since spying them.

Sarah M. Dorsey Designs via Chinoiserie Chic
Sarah M. Dorsey Designs via Chinoiserie Chic
Robin Weiss- Traditional Home via Chinoiserie Chic
Robin Weiss- Traditional Home via Chinoiserie Chic

II. Elements Fire Pit via Houzz. It would be fabulous on a patio and only get better with age!

III. Everyday mugs to go with my new Blue & White china

Blue Willow China
Blue Willow

IV. An Embroidery Machine…I can’t even imagine how obnoxious I would be if I had one. To quote Reese Witherspoon, “If it’s not moving, monogram it!”

via www.emmajdesign.com
via http://www.emmajdesign.com
Leave a Reply

