Uncategorized

I drowned my Mac

First let me start by saying…Sorry for my absence. Since my last post, the Friday before the 4th of July, I no longer have a computer. I accidentally left left my Mac outside and it rained! Words can not express how mad at myself I am. This has proved to be extremely challenging, way more so than I thought! From bloggimg to decorating, invite creating, communicating and cooking. I am lost.

image

So here I am left with a decision to make and advice would be awesome! We now no longer have a computer in the house. With that being said, do we really need one? Would I be just fine with an iPad?

image

 

Leave a Reply

