Holidays

Christmas in July.

Christmas is by far the most wonderful time of year.

Some would say I have a tendency to get too excited and can go overboard. So, I usually make a promise to myself that I won’t start planning until October. This goes for decorations, parties, Christmas cards, and gifts. Every year I also say I will not put gifts off (I find buying others gifts very stressful) and will purchase things as I find them. Instead I usually pin them to my Pinterest board “Gift Ideas

For the Home:

Monogrammed Linens

   Tervis

  Custom monogrammed cookie cutter

Personalized Pillow

Embosser

Throw

For the Friends & Family:

 Custom yoga mat

Similar clutch

Monogrammed Keychain

Monogrammed Hat

Coffee Table Books

What is a Hostess to Do?

Sarah Style

The Perfectly Imperfect Home

For the kiddos:

   Reindeer Food

Cocoa Ornaments

For the Pets:

 Birdseed wreath

  

Personalized Dog Bowl  

Holiday Items: 

12 Days of Christmas China

DIY ornaments

DIY Cocktail Napkin 
House portrait ornament
Clay house ornament

Wrapping with Envy: 

Leave a Reply

