blue and white · chinoiserie

Wednesday Wishlist…

I have to start this post out by saying…

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO THE PINE!

This week The Pine turns 1! So proud of my husband, P, for making his dream come true!

It has been a crazy few weeks! The Pine turned 1! I’ve been working on giving my bedroom a mini makeover. Overly frustrated with a failed lighting project. And, Ive been keeping a little secret. Almost a year ago, a college friend and I decided to start our own Interior Design business, Eleanor Watson, and the balls are really starting to roll! Hence, my absence in the last few weeks.

More on all of this later.

Here’s what I’m “wishin” on this week!

IMG_8485
Giraffe vase/wine holder- Austin Furniture
IMG_8813
Blue/White vase & Coffee Table book- Appointments @ 5
IMG_8805
Autumn accessories- Appointments @ 5
IMG_8812
Blue/White placements- Appointments @ 5

Love these cocktail napkins…

IMG_8807
Pineapple paper good heaven- Appointments @ 5

This bamboo umbrella stand would be perfect at my front door!

IMG_8806
Bamboo umbrella stand- Appointments @ 5
IMG_8802
Pair of Blue/white vases- Appointments @ 5

I am contemplating adding a DIY runner on our stairs. When I saw this runner at Target I thought the pale blue would be perfect!

IMG_8765
Nathan Berkus runner– Target

How great are these for Christmas! So many possibilities!

IMG_8625
Gold staghead planters- House 2 House

I ran across these door knobs, under $25, last week. If I hadn’t been shopping with a client I would have snagged them on the spot. They are the perfect gift for one of my girlfriends!

IMG_8606
Giraffe door knob- Athens Interior Market

 Tomorrow’s another busy day staging a clients home! I hope to share pics of the homes we’ve been working on soon! I also can’t wait for you to see my mini master bedroom make over…

I hope you all enjoy your week!

“Ta Ta for Now”

Leave a Reply

